MEMBERS SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC) 2023-24

(a)	Air Cmde Sarabjit Singh	AOC	Chairman SMC
(b)	GpCapt KS Shekhawat	C Adm O	Member
(c)	GpCapt S Bangera	SMO	Member
(d)	Wg Cdr S Sharma	SAO	Member
(e)	Lt Col Aditya Gaur	GE	Member
(f)	Sqn Ldr Deepika Khajuria	ED	Member
(g)	Mrs Revathy Gurumoorthy	Principal	Secretary
(h)	MWO T Saha	Stn MWO	Member
(j)	MWO MK Barik	Manager	Member
(k)	Mrs. Usha Joseph	Teacher Rep	Member
(I)	Wg Cdr KN Singh	Parents Rep Secondary	Member
(m)	Mrs.Sudha	Parents Rep Primary	Member
(n)	Mr Mohan	Parents Rep Pre Primary	Member